La Paz Airport

Flight tickets

AMONG THE LATEST RATES FOUND ON AEROPUERTOELALTODELAPAZ.COM :
312 BOB : Accra ➩ Tamale on Thu 02/01/20....................................................
860 BOB : Nairobi ⇔ Mombasa from Sat 07/12/19 to Fri 13/12/19....................................................
871 BOB : Tunis ⇔ Lyon from Sat 23/11/19 to Fri 29/11/19....................................................
1 012 BOB : Beirut ➩ Paris on Tue 26/11/19....................................................
1 495 BOB : Algiers ⇔ Paris from Thu 05/12/19 to Thu 12/12/19....................................................
1 671 BOB : Algiers ⇔ Barcelona from Wed 04/12/19 to Wed 11/12/19....................................................
1 884 BOB : Banjul ➩ London on Tue 17/12/19....................................................
2 011 BOB : Banjul ➩ Amsterdam on Sat 21/12/19....................................................
2 016 BOB : Paris ➩ Dakar on Sun 24/11/19....................................................
2 116 BOB : Algiers ⇔ Toulouse from Wed 04/12/19 to Wed 11/12/19....................................................
Weather in La Paz

61°F
16°C
Partly cloudy
Humidity : 36%
Wind : ENE at 22km/h
Detail & forecast



Aeropuerto de Panama