La Paz Airport

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Sat. 08-24-2019 3620 (1)
4300 (3)
3777 (2)
4272 (4)
37 (5) 36 (6)
Fri. 08-23-2019 4093 (1)
5151 (3)
3929 (2)
4672 (4)
47 (5) 42 (6)
Thu. 08-22-2019 3778 (1)
5135 (3)
3733 (2)
4899 (4)
46 (5) 43 (6)
Wed. 08-21-2019 3816 (1)
4986 (3)
3882 (2)
4843 (4)
46 (5) 45 (6)
Tue. 08-20-2019 3744 (1)
4793 (3)
3503 (2)
4264 (4)
44 (5) 37 (6)
Mon. 08-19-2019 3845 (1)
4836 (3)
3904 (2)
4693 (4)
45 (5) 45 (6)
Sun. 08-18-2019 4150 (1)
4808 (3)
4106 (2)
4572 (4)
44 (5) 42 (6)
Sat. 08-17-2019 3350 (1)
3986 (3)
3675 (2)
4129 (4)
36 (5) 36 (6)
Fri. 08-16-2019 4365 (1)
5437 (3)
4390 (2)
5322 (4)
48 (5) 49 (6)
Thu. 08-15-2019 3831 (1)
5215 (3)
3374 (2)
4391 (4)
47 (5) 39 (6)
Wed. 08-14-2019 3842 (1)
5008 (3)
3416 (2)
4264 (4)
46 (5) 41 (6)
Tue. 08-13-2019 3947 (1)
5098 (3)
3362 (2)
4101 (4)
45 (5) 37 (6)
Mon. 08-12-2019 3954 (1)
4979 (3)
3652 (2)
4500 (4)
45 (5) 41 (6)
Sun. 08-11-2019 4342 (1)
5108 (3)
4653 (2)
5158 (4)
50 (5) 50 (6)
Sat. 08-10-2019 3644 (1)
4412 (3)
3633 (2)
4122 (4)
36 (5) 34 (6)
58321
0
56989
0
662 617

(1): number of passengers landing in La Paz (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from La Paz (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight with a stopover in La Paz to pick up and drop other passengers will land in La Paz but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts landing in La Paz
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts taking off from La Paz

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that landed in La Paz *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that took off from La Paz *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircrafts on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.



Weather in La Paz

55°F
13°C
Partly cloudy
Humidity : 8%
Wind : WSW at 17km/h
Detail & forecast



Aeropuerto de Panama