La Paz Airport

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Sat. 07-31-2021 1660 (1)
1892 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
20 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 07-30-2021 1890 (1)
2276 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
27 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 07-29-2021 1329 (1)
1728 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
23 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 07-28-2021 1504 (1)
1856 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
24 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 07-27-2021 1421 (1)
1728 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
21 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 07-26-2021 1861 (1)
2238 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
24 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 07-25-2021 1569 (1)
1714 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
20 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 07-24-2021 1586 (1)
1782 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
20 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 07-23-2021 1929 (1)
2276 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
27 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 07-22-2021 1436 (1)
1838 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
23 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 07-21-2021 1497 (1)
1856 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
23 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 07-20-2021 1413 (1)
1728 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
21 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 07-19-2021 1664 (1)
2040 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
24 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 07-18-2021 1564 (1)
1714 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
20 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 07-17-2021 1591 (1)
1782 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
20 (5) 0 (6)
23914
1594
0
0
337 0

(1): number of passengers landing in La Paz (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from La Paz (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight with a stopover in La Paz to pick up and drop other passengers will land in La Paz but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts landing in La Paz
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts taking off from La Paz

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that landed in La Paz *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that took off from La Paz *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircrafts on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.



Weather in La Paz

52°F
11°C
Partly Cloudy
Humidity: 47%
Wind: ESE at 9km/h
Detail & forecast



Aeropuerto de Panama