La Paz Airport

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Mon. 10-26-2020 163 (1)
236 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
3 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 10-25-2020 448 (1)
594 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
4 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 10-24-2020 1085 (1)
1478 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
11 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 10-23-2020 1533 (1)
2160 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
14 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 10-22-2020 1306 (1)
2000 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
13 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 10-21-2020 1024 (1)
1512 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
10 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 10-20-2020 876 (1)
1296 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
8 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 10-19-2020 885 (1)
1262 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
10 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 10-18-2020 451 (1)
596 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
4 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 10-17-2020 1086 (1)
1478 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
10 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 10-16-2020 2171 (1)
3128 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
27 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 10-15-2020 2108 (1)
3290 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
27 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 10-14-2020 1973 (1)
2856 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
25 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 10-13-2020 2117 (1)
3128 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
26 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 10-12-2020 1845 (1)
2642 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
25 (5) 0 (6)
19071
1271
0
0
217 0

(1): number of passengers landing in La Paz (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from La Paz (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight with a stopover in La Paz to pick up and drop other passengers will land in La Paz but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts landing in La Paz
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts taking off from La Paz

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that landed in La Paz *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that took off from La Paz *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircrafts on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.



Weather in La Paz

54°F
12°C
Partly Cloudy
Humidity: 58%
Wind: SSE at 7km/h
Detail & forecast



Aeropuerto de Panama